Break

Asalam 3alaykom,

I’m having a break..or as a matter of fact..i’m giving you guys a break:)

آ 

I’m feeling awkward and if i keep blogging through this phase i’ll be officialy labeled..

The depression blogger..so i prefer dealing away from the main scenes and concentrate with ramadan especially when very few days are left in ramadan..

آ 

I wish i can earn allah’s mercyآ  and peace of mind..

I’ll be needing your prayers too guys..as i’ve stepped intoآ deep sea with law suits and nasty real life dumpsters..Wish me well and i’ll be seeing you soon insha2 allah.آ آ 

آ 

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ 

20 thoughts on “Break

  1. Kol shy bel denya 2emte7an wa 2ebtela2, enshallah you will be up to such test men Allah sob7ano…Enshallah Allah bewaf2ek o bekoon ma3ek o be7meky, la2anek taybeh o btestahaly kol al 5eer…I am praying for you sister, my heart and thoughts are with you always…

    Like

  2. ط¥ظ† ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡ ظ…ط¹ ط§ظ„طµط§ط¨ط±ظٹظ†..طµط­ طں

    ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡ ظٹط§ظˆظپظ‚ظƒ ظٹط§ط±ط¨…ط§ط­ظ†ط§ ط¨ط§ظ†طھط¸ط§ط±ظƒ ط¯ط§ظٹظ…ط§…

    ظˆط´ظˆ ظ‡ط§ظٹ ط¯ط¨ط±ط³ط¯ ط¨ظ„ظˆط¬ط± طںطں

    ط§ظƒطھط¨ظٹ ط§ظ„ظ„ظٹ ط¨ط¯ظƒ ط§ظٹط§ط§ط§ظ‡…ط¨ط§ظ„ط¹ظƒط³, ط¯ط§ظٹظ…ط§ ط³ظ…ط¹ظٹظ†ط§ ط£ط®ط¨ط§ط±ظƒ ط£ظˆظ„ ط¨ط£ظˆظ„ 🙂

    Like

  3. Dear Rasha .. thats okay dear .. as we say "ظ…ط§ ط¨ط¹ط¯ ط§ظ„ط¶ظٹظ‚ ط§ظ„ط§ ط§ظ„ظپط±ط¬ " .. inshallah its going to be shedda we tzoul .. when such hard situations occur one has to thing with a number of things , first , there is no one to turn into other than Allah , because he will hear from us and will take action , wither the action is immediate or delayed , but he has the power to do something , also we turn to our most trusted people whom are welling to give us their valued opinions and thoughts and comfort us with their support , and also .. one should always thing that no mater what trouble he or she is , it could be much much better than what others may be having , and thank Allah on everything , and think its always some sort of ebtela2 , and a test , to empower you for tomorrow inshallah .. and that it will all be solved inshallah with Allah’s will.

    Lots of love to you ..

    Like

  4. why is it that there is always something happening and everyone knows and supports and i don’t know though i ask … i hope you are ok and wish you all the best of luck .. am sure you’ll be ok cause u are surrounded with your loved ones and Allah never leaves us alone .. kisses*

    Like

  5. I am so sorry to hear the honey .. that is REAL nasty stuff indeed!
    Please don’t worry at all aboutz us … watch yourself and see that you keep standing on your feet! I’l be SKYPING you … we’ll be in touch!
    Always think, it will be over oneday soon and ALlah will give you the strength to make it!
    I’m sending you a truckload of strength .. and many mand BI`G HUGS!!!
    LOVE YOU dear … amd am supporting you all the way!! 🙂

    Like

  6. Rasha,
    I can sense the feeling of love all have for you. On their behalf and mine I say " We love you in Allah".
    "fa2ena ma3a el3usri yusran ena ma3a el3usri yusra", I know that for one who loves Allah like you, Allah love you more, and He will not let you down. He is just testing you to see how much you really willing to take and be patient and say "7asbya Allah wa ne3ma alwakeel" May Allah accept your fasting and ours , and make us and you realize laylatu alqadr andmake us among the 3utaqa2 mina annar

    Like

  7. Cheer up lady,
    el3ashr el2awa5er forsa ma btet3awad,
    Allah yefrejha 3alaykee men awsa3 elabwab be3’air 7esab,
    I know the bottom you hit since I’m going through the same phase right now 🙂
    Love you.

    Like

  8. Asalam 3alaykom,
    Neverland..your kindness and love are overwhelming..you are always in my mind too..may allah bless you.

    summer..one of a kind..lady summer,i’m blessed that i’ve known you..allah yebareklek.

    Abed..gada3..oo a9eel kaman..allah yekremak..i’ll be back nagging u soon..don’t worry:)

    Danah..sweet pure danah:) when ever i see you online i think two wors..smart,pure..allah yekhaleeky ya rab..and you are so so right..i really hope to be impowered after all this..thank you dear.

    Hamede..allah yesalemak ya rab..you are amazing to us all..so supportive and you are here for us what ever happens…ragel gada3 begad:)

    Chet..thank you my dear friend and may allah bless you and all your loved ones..
    allah is great and with us all

    Mais*..nothing dear..i’m taking a sudden break because of what i said above..i love you mais and you are so so special to me..appear and we’ll talk online:)

    Karin..it’s o.k..love you dear and big big hugs to u and mom:)

    Abdullah..yes..allah razaqny amazing people here..they put up to my silliness and their support is so precious..may allah bless you and grant you happiness.

    jerusalem..you are??
    insha2 allah matkoony mesly abadan wala ay 7ad feldonia..allah ye7fazek ya 7abebty..we bond anyway..right?:):)

    Like

  9. Of course 7abebti caller,
    we always bond, we go through similar feelings, hit the bottom, go so deep below the sea level, though we might not be in the same identical situation 🙂
    Allah yefrejha 3alaina.

    Like

  10. Salam Caller,
    Tell me how old are you?
    Come on lady, I’m not gonna let go until you tell me how old are you, I’m not gonna leave you in this depression I know how it feels, I’m not gonna let you go through the same thing I went through, I was by myself and nobody there to help.
    I’m still by myself, I just learnd how to manage 🙂

    Like

  11. Assalamo Aliakom ..

    Caller: I am thinking of something to write to you but i really can’t find more honest feelings than what I read above.. Ma tarako elna shy el shabab above.

    Take care , have a kitkat (break) and take the chance of warships .. I will do my best to take it too inshallah .

    Jerusalem: This Lady Caller is 39 years old. This is why i learn a lot from her.

    Like

  12. asalam 3alaykom,
    jerusalem baby..i know you are not in the same situation..i meant the ordeal bas!about my age..i’m 32..and i really need all the support i can get..jazaky allah khair:):)

    fadiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..ya bayekh!!
    nasab fe saba3 seneen ya moftary..
    3ayez tetafesh el3ersan meny wala eh:P:):)kidding…you needn’t say anything..i know..i’m in:)

    Like

  13. Assalamo 3alaykom,
    I was so close in estimating your age, I thought it’s 33 🙂
    when I said the situation, I understand it might be different but the thing that other people might have been through is depression, I have a sort of experience in dealing with it, you won’t believe it if I tell you how long have I had one, but to tell you the truth I’ve been through one awful situation where seemed to have no end, a whole existence was to be scattered and lost, an existence of at least 8 people, and I meant by lost, lost forever,
    inshallah I’ll pray for you that what you are having is not a problem with the law, since these are the most terrible ones,
    Allah ma bey2bal elzolom, so why should we?
    The situation I told you about wouldn’t have been solved except with the kind intervention of somebody, do you know who is this somebody?
    Allah, that’s why I can’t stop loving him, I swear I’m even crying when I remembered this incident and I wrote to you about it.
    Allah yefrejha 3alaykee, if you feel like communicating with me through email, be my guest, I would help you dear, and remember one thing: Allah mawjood 3shan haik ana 3omri ma b5af even from the most scary stuff in this life.
    Love you in Allah if that is enough 3aza2 for you sweetheart 🙂

    Like

  14. asalam 3alaykom,
    allah yekremek ya 7abebty..
    you can’t imagine how honored i feel that allah granted me such an amazing spirit as yourself..
    al7amd lelah alathy 3afaky..
    allah yedemha ne3ma..

    Like

Leave a Reply

