Blogging wise!!..well,not really:S

** Rss crap, google..bateekh..that makes u readآ  the posts in mail is stripping blogging out of it’s charm and finess..

Where you strip my posts from it’s feeling..the pics..the fonts..the clours..comments which are the most important!!

Ya3ny fromآ my touch!!

آ 

Please..if anyone is doing that to my blog…know..that i don’t like it!!

if u don’t have the time to visit me …then don’t untill u have time..and then it would be nice too…like visiting a friend you haven’t seen for a long time..

آ 

** When i talk about faith…love…my problems…the weather even..i don’t just blabber..sharing that is wrapped up in the calling sheer silky wrap!!

We can find faith and lessons and highlights that allah basicly wanted us to embrace in our lives ..by being human and honest to our selves..

Talking strict religion only, won’t teach u how to live faithfully from the inside out..cause we have that in media and books 24/7 and we live nothing of it..we may look like it and have some 3ebadat…but hearts need raqa2eq..taught to us in sunnah…and sunnah is the life of the prophet among sa7abah!!

ya3ny people..like us..

So..please keep that in mind..don’t categorize yourself or me..as i can write quran and a7adeeth all day and no one would know my backstages!!

yet..i can share my flaws with u and my faith and thoughts and feelings and reach a grade of maintaining what pleases allah more profoundly together..

آ 

**I wanna say that i am happy and proud!!

*Happy..cause i get the chance to have wonderful new guests to my blog every now and then and that really enriches me and makes me love theآ  blog thing more and more..

Welcome everyone…even one time passers:)

*Proud..because me and my friends here make this blog as comfy and homey as possible for everyone, that it is noticable..

We are one big happy family..that is rare..believe me..even in forums..people usually gather around someone but don’t feel warm toward eachother..and thank allah..we all like eachother..not only like..i can say..love!

آ 

**Finally..this is adressed to Jeeran!!

آ آ آ  I don’t know you all..but thank you all..

آ آ آ آ Laith,7alaآ ,rasha and wedad…i wanna tell u this::

I had my share with arguments through my blogging experience..and maybe a little more than just my share…and when that happend..i saw people reacting spontaneously and people choosing to watch from a distance to avoid any confrontation,fearing hard feelings..

And let me tell u..that although i just hate it when i make anything that would upset anyone..

I just can’t do but what i feel is rightآ …i know some would be upset..maybe ones i love and respect..but i just can’t act differently..

So..please excuse me if i reacted against your expectations at times..but..this is who i am..and i expect to be appreciated just as i am!!

You have made thisآ  homey neighborhood for us..and i thank u for that..even if i don’t agree with some of your situations..but hey..it happenss in any home..thank you.

11 thoughts on “Blogging wise!!..well,not really:S

  1. i see your blog with all its colors and all your touch!! nice post Rasha…inshallah next year you will look back at this hard time and smile..i am sure you will be blessed in many happy ways.

    Like

  2. Good morning ..

    Yes, very nice post indeed.. I am happy and proud for the same reasons you have Caller 🙂

    The blogging thing deep roots in me more and more everyday.. What a coincidence, I wrote about it in my blog yesterday as well. 🙂

    Another major thing: Your way of calling is unique and one of its kind because you have the most amazing way of putting things in a simple way. You always open our eyes on many things when it comes to Islam and Sunnah that most of us find them very useful and positive. Probably many of us don’t take it the way you look at it so you always introduce new angles and perspectives to look from. I personally learn when I come here and I enjoy the backstages as well especially those related to music : )

    A very big real thank you Caller our Caller.

    Jeeran: Hmm, being a friend to the people behind Jeeran gave me the chance to see how things go behind the scenes… They do a wonderful job indeed & they deserve our care and appreciation especially the ones you mentioned (Laith, Wedad, Rasha & Jala).

    Yalla take care

    Like

  3. Rasha dear – your blog does reflect your most beautiful soul in all facettes and shades! It is as precious as can be and I ALWAYS enjoy to hop over here and read .. your posts are ALWAYS wonderful to read because I can FEEL they come straight from your heart!
    Arguments and disagreements are legitimate – nothing wrong with them at ALL – as long as the mutual respect is preserved and the whole thing remains ABOVE the belt-line! Nobody expects everyone else to agree to one’s own opinion … after all it is DIVERSITY which is the salt in the soup of mankind and makes it tasty and enjoyable … at least in MY eyes! You do respect other opinions, religions, curltures ect. … you don’t put them down – and that is wonderful!
    On THAT foundation we can build .. you, I – ALL of us, and create a better tomorrow for us ALL!

    Oooops – sorry, I guess I overdid it a bit … but that’s just what pops in my mind after having read my dear friend Rasha’s post! 🙂

    Like

  4. طµط¨ط§ط­ ط§ظ„ظپظ„ ط±ط´ط§
    ط§ظ„ط¨ظˆط³طھ ط­ظ„ظˆ ط§ظˆظٹ ظˆط§ظ†ط§ ظپط®ظˆط± ط§ظ†ظٹ ط¨ظ‚ظٹطھ ظ…ظ† ط§طµط¯ظ‚ط§ط¦ظƒ
    ط¨ط³ ظٹط§ط±ظٹطھ طھط؛ظٹط±ظٹ ظ„ظˆظ† ط§ظ„ط¨ظ„ظˆط¬ ط¨طھط§ط¹ظƒظˆطھط®ظ„ظٹط© ظ„ظˆظ† ظپط§طھط­ ط´ظˆظٹط©
    ط§ظ„ط­ظٹط§ط© ط­ظ„ظˆط©

    Like

  5. Asalam 3alaykom,
    good for you mais*:):)
    well..there is only one blog i can agree that we should do that rss thing to….
    Know which??

    Like

  6. Fadi..LOOOOOOOOOL
    etneen kilo bateekh la 3yoon fedo:P
    Thanks for all the great, suppotive,understanding and extra nice words..
    Mr.nice..
    blogging is rooted in me too..so deep,but because of you guys..as nothing is as precious as the wonderful people i was blessed to get close too..and you are on the top of my list..
    thanks:)

    Like

  7. Asalam 3alaykom,
    Dearest karin..
    I agree one thousand percent..
    Respect is essential,especially when there is a conflict of interests and arguements..
    yes..we can make wonders..with pure intentions and a nice smile..
    thank you my lovely friend:)

    Like

  8. ط§ظ„ط³ظ„ط§ظ… ط¹ظ„ظٹظƒظ…..
    ط§ظ„ط´ط±ظپ ظ„ظ‰ ظٹط§ ط§ط­ظ…ط¯..ظ…ظ†ظˆط± ظˆ ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡..
    ظ„ظˆظ† ط§ظ„ط¨ظ„ظˆط¬ ظ…ظ…ظƒظ† ظٹطھط؛ظٹط± ظ„ظˆ ط­ط§ط¬ظ‡ ظ…ط¹ظٹظ†ظ‡ ط­طµظ„طھ..
    ط§ظ…ط§ ط¹ظ† ط§ظ„ط§ط³ظˆط¯ ظپط¯ظ‡ ظ…ط´ ط¹ظ„ط§ظ…ط© ط§ظƒطھط¦ط§ط¨!!
    ط§ظ†ط§ ط§ط¨طھط¯ظٹطھ ط§ظ„طھط¯ظˆظٹظ† ط¨ظٹظ‡ ظˆ ظƒظ†طھ ط¹ط§ظٹط²ظ‡ ط§ظپط¶ظ„ ط¨ظٹظ‡..

    Like

Leave a Reply

