I’ll stop hearing love songs

I’ll stop hearing love songs

I’ll stop the ache…

I’m being strong..will no more long

No more can my heart take

آ 

Won’t run my fingers through my hair

To feel your touch and feel you there

Won’t reach for your pillow tonight

Nothing holds your scent…nothings feels right

آ 

That street we walked down hand in hand

All the things you love and demand

Will melt away from my mind

No more love glances…I’m no more blind

آ 

If i can make those days vanish

If i canآ stay awake everynight and manage

To scare those dreams away

Wouldn’t wantآ you in myآ viens to stay

آ 

Wouldn’t want to remember the hunger..

The sweetness i’ve been fed

The way you held me…tender

While caressed poison as fine as threads

آ 

I won’t love the sea and breeze

When your words wrapped my heart

Yet, the truth is that you freeze

All human attempts from your heart..to start

آ 

Won’t wait for a minute between your arms

Won’t fall for the lying charms

I’m angry i can’t forget you

I’m lost and i know it…with out you

آ 

That’s why i won’t be hearing love songs

I don’t wanna recall the makin’

Love..the breaths you’ve taken

I don’t want to feel the tunes

Reviving each cellآ ..presenting the cures

Reminding me…i’ll go insane

Won’t be hearing love songs

Not anymore…notآ again

آ 

آ 

آ 

6 thoughts on “I’ll stop hearing love songs

  1. zakkartiny fi elfatra elly i decided fiha eno no Shireen songs any more… I hate that time, and i am glad i am back to listen to Shireen and all the songs without feeling any pain!

    Believe me, when you stop hearing love songs you dont change anything. I think we have to stop many deeper things and do other deeper things to make a real difference and a real change!

    Love u ya 3sl 🙂

    Like

  2. I won’t begin to tell u how much do i understand you…bas 3arfa elmasal elmasry…elly mesh 2ader 3ala el7omar beyetshatar 3al barda3a 😀
    Ana mesh 2adra 3ala 2albi batshatar 3ala the emotions songs stir..
    It’s a let out…nothing more
    Missed ur emerald presence here 7ala..
    don’t stay far please…thanks ya 3asal 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

