Bed of roses..

آ 

آ 

آ 

آ 

آ 

I remember waking up in shock when my mother told me the news..

Back then princess diana was the beauty,elegance and fame idol..

especialyآ right before her death,when she seemed happier and more glamourous..

all that related to me very much cause being a lost soul like i was back then meant that i would find that happiness exists in beauty,money and fame..and ofcourse she was the symbol for all that ..

Naturaly the death of such person would raise all kinds of questions in my head..

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  Did it all end??

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  what’s the use of everything she had now??

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  she’s not religious..what will happen to her??

All these questions crossed my mind and more ..as i cried my eyes out for hours as i watched her huge funeral and imagining her as she headed for her grave carried in that wodden coffin..

I can’t realy tell if i was crying for her or crying for us both..as that was meant to be my end too,

if i continued neglecting the simple fact.that life(what ever it is)will be such a waste if i didn’t work for my place in heaven..

that allah the great created me for a reason and that reason can’t be to continuously try to enjoy my self..cause what ever i do..i can’t maintain any kind of happiness without his mercifull permission..

that,it doesn’t matter if i live my limited life sleeping on a bed o roses..

that, the only thing that matters is to please allah and worship him and obay him using his way..to earn my infinit share of roses in paradise..

4 thoughts on “Bed of roses..

  1. Welcome back my dear 🙂

    I have to say that people these days really don’t know their position in their lives, why they were created…

    I believe most of them are so lost…I wish they all could have your ability in picturing what is beyond someone’s death…It’s so hard and complicated, and things are getting worse, because people cry for a while, and then forget all about it, you know?
    Great Post, and Great View you had… 🙂

    Like

  2. asalam 3alaykom,best regards,neverland..yes we don’t realy know why we were created..and what’s worse is that we don’t want to know..
    we tend to get deillusional about happiness and satisfaction.

    Like

  3. My brother in islaam. I added you on my "recommended links" section on my blog.
    Keep up with the dawa (caller) and May ALLAH bless you and your family.
    your yemeni brother 😉

    Like

  4. asalam 3alaykom,i’m happy and honoured to be added to your links,al-hajeji..and i’m glade to be your sister in islam..although i don’t mind being a brother..may allah bless you.
    best regards,

    Like

Leave a Reply

