A pissed off post

A great manifestation of how my mind shuts when i want something so bad:



  • I want someone because I think he’s great and perfect and harmonious and all the bull shit that ever been dumped so my mind would shut and I have a visualآ malfunction that would blind me from seeing what a complete perverted bastard he is…result= booooooooooooooooooom!!!!!!!آ 



  • I want to be tan…summer blushed me into a nice tan which i liked to get more of so again that mind which didn’t need much effort to realize that a very fair skin gets BURNED when exposed to the sun…result= fire!!!!!!آ 



  • I want to be slim to fit the tons of NEW NICE outfits i bought when i was in a hopefull mood and which i grew to big for them when i let the freeakin’ depression shut down my appetite controlers. so again, I decide to get back on track and excercise NOON time under a killing sun…result= darbet shams!!!!!!

The strangest thing is that i NEVER want somethingآ  and turns out good for me…

what?? am i a self destructive machine walking on two legs???

آ 

Explains…the over smooking…over eating…lack of sleep and over working- when i had the chance- and over spending!!!

آ 

The strange thing is that i have the ” Sound of music ” song humming in my head…WHY???

What does it have with my mood and why is it the moulin rouge version?!

آ 

The hills are alive…with the sound of music!!!!!!!

آ 

Oh, help me god!

آ 

آ 

2 thoughts on “A pissed off post

  1. Hey … Pessimistic! Keep rolling .. Things will blossom someday … You know , like at college , sometimes you pass regardless of the results of the magmoo3 .. Based on the effort 😉

    58 kg is not over weight …. really

    Like

Leave a Reply

