and i became…A VIRTUAL AUNTIE :)

Anything is possible i tell ya…tomorrow morning i knew that my pal, brother and dearest friend Fadi was blessed with a baby girl…7ala elgameela…who surely looks exactly like her beautiful mom 🙂

آ 

آ 

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ 

آ 


آ 

I can’t begin to articulate how happy i am for fadi…how excited that he has gone through that experience…I could just Imagine the zillion Sinatra songs he’s gonna Introduce to his baby girl…and all the graphic designing he’s gonna make for her…besides the chocolate tab3an and pulling rita’s tail.

آ 😀

آ 

I wish i was there with them…i wish i could buy 7ala a million pink toy and dress and all the silk ribbons.

آ 


آ 

I am so grateful that fadi included me in his great news and trusted me to announce it on his blog too…we’ve shared a lot, that gentleman and I.

He was more than i could ever Imagine in a brother and a true friend in my hardest times and major events in my life…he was the one and only putting up with my nagging at times and my craziness at other.

آ 

And I…witnessed the very beginning of his love story…till now when it blossomed their passion…sweet little 7ala, Ohood and Fadi.

آ 

CONGRATULATIONS 🙂

آ 

2 thoughts on “and i became…A VIRTUAL AUNTIE :)

  1. YA Allah shooo 7elw Caller you took me back to the golden stage of my blogging experience; some good old days which have passed but I will forever cherish; might sound irrelevant to you or there is no connection, but that’s how truly I felt 😐
    I’m so happy for Fadi, ya Allah 3njad time passes very quickly, this guy was not engaged yet when I saw him with M.M, when I went to apply for a job in their place, upon M.M’s recommendations…
    I’m speechless, can’t even express my happiness for him and for the fact that lovely Ohood has gone through this experience and she’s ok now, 7amdillah Rasha…
    Thank you for what you said and mabrouk to Fadi 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

