Detecting liars and good times!

It used to make my blood boil, raise its pressure and cause me anxiety attacks…I have those stupid sensors that detects liars and lies…well, I don’t give a damn anymore…

So, some coward decided to take a short cut and save him/herself the trouble of the truth so they decided to lie…tayeb…their problem totally!!

آ 

Confront?!!

آ 

Why bother?!! they would lie some more as liars don’t mind lyingآ till their last breath.

آ 

So, 3adi gedan gedan…i don’t care…i maintain a cool blood pressure and an attack free nervous system.

آ 

Life is easy…life is good…

life may end…finally understood…

آ 

آ 

Some tiny piece of painآ never escaped hurting me every time i attempted to pursue a good time…the fact that I’m lonely, deprived of a soul mate who was known at times but not available or totally unknown and not found yet…I could be with twenty people partying yet i hurt behind the big smile i put on my face…tayeb…my problem totally!!

آ 

switch a button to make deep feelings disappear just to be senseless OR pick any idiot and call him a lover just to fill an emptiness?!!

آ 

Why bother?!! why let my well being depend on the presence or the giving of another HUMAN?!!why insist on being needy?!!

آ 

So, 3adi gedan gedan…i don’t care…i maintain a peaceful spirit that is able to enjoy things and blessings that are the givings of ALLAH.

آ 

Life is easy…life is good…

life may end…finally understood…

آ 

آ 

Sweet dreams ( Air supply 😛 )

4 thoughts on “Detecting liars and good times!

  1. I’m glad someone admires the 80s, Music and wham 🙂
    I had a george poster too 😀
    My fav is where did your heart go…remember it?!

    yes!
    Music is always good 🙂

    Like

  2. I haven’t heard it probably because most of the GM songs I heard were post Wham (86+) when I was 9 🙂

    Still I have music all the way back from the 1930s, so I will have to dig that one up!

    Like

  3. what is it halwasah time?
    I tell u what my friend, when you cannot live with yourself at peace that’s when you get lonely…or is it?
    I rather listen to Abdullhaleem though… like Nar ya 7abeebi Nar…
    have a good day…night what ever

    Like

Leave a Reply

