Hair oil and dreams!

If I ever thought hair oil and dreams are related i would’ve sank my hair in gadayel oil every single night but i had no previous idea 😀

آ 

Last night…in fact it was early in the nightآ when i decided to massage my scalp with some oil as I’m going through the hair fall phase – fall is around the corner anyway – and i did…i watched some TV waiting for the oil to work its magic then wash my hair like all respectable ladies who like to smell ANYTHING but oil!

آ 

My dear son was next to me and asked repeatedly to tell be a bed time story so i had to be nice and turn off the TV to give him full attention despite the fact that he was the one who needed to sleep…I intended to listen then tell him a story myself to put him to sleep but i must have heard three sentences maximum when i lost consciousness and fell asleep!

آ 

Poor baby, he must have kept story telling while i was shut down…

آ 

I opened my eyes at one point to find complete darkness as the very very nice electric company decided to give us a little treat of shutting the power off as of tribute to Ramadan…two seconds later i continued my deep sleep although i did realize that the smell of the oil was annoying me and causing a slight headache but sleep is a sultan as we all know – especially sleep deprived like myself – so i returned to sleep.

آ 

آ Just before i woke up i had a beautiful dream ( warning: 7ad3i 3aleeko fe Ramadan law de7ekto 3alaya )

آ 

I was in a car…someone who looked very familiar yet unknown to me was in the front seat and i was in the back seat…a supposed to be a friend of mine was sitting beside me…we were dropping the man in the front seat by some building when he turned around to face me…i know in my dream that we love each other deeply…he looked at me very passionately and me too…with no words…just a look that expressed that we’re gonna miss each other.

I swear i can describe him as if he’s someone i know…he had dark green to hazel eyes…he was tan with brown hair and a goaty…I think!…he looked tall…and fit…and had a great smile.

bas…I woke up!

آ 

This is the nicest dream i had in a very long time…the feelings were so real with the pounding heart and everything…

آ 

If only i knew that the nasty oil odour could bring such a nice dream….*sigh*

آ 

5 thoughts on “Hair oil and dreams!

  1. 🙂
    ظƒطھظٹط± ط­ظ„ظˆ ط§ظ„ط­ظ„ظ…….ظٹط§ ط±ظٹطھظ‡ ظٹطµظٹط± ط­ظ‚ظٹظ‚ظ‡ ط¹ظ† ظ‚ط±ظٹط¨!

    Like

  2. allah yekremek ya inso ya gameela gedan 🙂
    3alayki ya fatati b zeit gadayel ala7mar zo ra2e7a nafaza le daraget elta2seer 3ala 3lmohk wa 3amal alhalawes 😀
    hugs kteer awi awi*

    Like

  3. ظ…ظ† ط¨ظ‚ظƒ ظ„ط¨ط§ط¨ ط§ظ„ط³ظ…ط§ ظٹط§ ط³ظ…ط± ظٹط§ ط¬ظ…ظٹظ„ط©…ط§ظ„ظٹظˆظ…ظٹظ† ط¯ظˆظ„ ط§ظٹط§ظ… ظ…ظپطھط±ط¬ط© ظˆط§ظ„ط¯ط¹ط§ط، ظپظٹظ‡ط§ ظ…ظ‚ط¨ظˆظ„ 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

