Half of everything…

I have half of everything…


From the moment I was born I’ve had half of every thing…half a heart…half a brain…half a will…i have had half of everything…


And along the days. We tend to earn the rest of everything. We want to feel more. Understand more. Taste more. See more, walk more, take more. To fill the empty spaces within us…


The big. The huge problem occurs when you fill up from the wrong well. From the crooked source. Something gets missed up really bad and if you ever awake to the fact that you mistreated yourself with the most horrible abuse ever. That made you fill up with something else but the true scent of unique humanity. It may be too late. Or too sad. Or too far!!


Who will give you? Who will help you? Who will make it up to you??


No one can or would. It’s your call. To pour out something bad and start refilling with something good and special…


I know. I think so sometimes. It’s not my fault. They did it to me…I saw every one going this way so I went…


Yes. I believe that we are the VICTIMS…but we are the victims of the victims!!


They had someone dragging them too…


They had no helping hand too…


They were abused too…


WE are the victims of the victims but we need to stop that chain from going on and on and on…if we realize the profound truth that we were meant to be better people. With better lives and absolutely better resoloutions…then we must treat ourselves and decide that we’ll stop the chain from happening…


I for my self believe that raising religion in everyone from the moment he was born and maintaining a pure environment for them is a priceless key…


I struggled all my life to maintain faith as I hoped for because I had variable sources. That messes up the mind. What is right and what is wrong is no longer solid. The scale is broken. The measures are twisted and the SELF can’t handle all that chaos…


Should I believe in my heart what I saw people do all my life. What I heard in songs and saw in movies!!


Or should I hear what Allah says and the prophet teaches!!


Things aren’t as simple as clichأ©s as. NO, RELIGION OFCOURSE…


In reality…to have that clear vision of heart you must be rooted to the bone with religion that any other scale is repulsive for you…other wise you’d end up dancing on the stairs….w..7aba fo2 w 7aba ta7t !!


آ 


آ 


آ 


آ 


آ 


آ 

5 thoughts on “Half of everything…

Leave a Reply

