Hasan, i finally found someone.

I finally found someone…


Who can be my son’s hero for this day and age…


I finally found someone that I can point at and tell him…i want you to be a man…just like this man…

The prophet will always be the role model and the guid to us my baby..but if you ever need someone of our era..then i found you one.

I finally found some one to look up to…to reinforce my sense of power…my sense of strength…my sense of freedom and true humanity in Islam…


Hasan…i found you some one…and his name is hasan too…


Look at the character that pins you in place when he talks…look at the intelligence glowing from his eyes…see how organized his thoughts are..how he puts amazing sentences together.


See that will power. I want you to have that…cherish your dignity and never sell your religion…sacrefice your life to defend your right to be free…


Be the leader that all people deprive now…


Have the faith that gives you the power to stand against the wild wind solidly…


He has mercy…don’t mistake that…he said… we are the owners of love, passion, tenderness and compassion…


He said. But we are tough and won’t be beaten. We won’t be betrayed to loose our own identity…


Ahh ya hasan…i’m glad I finally found someone to make you feel honored you’re an Arab…to never make you wish you were one of them nor be their slave..


I found you someone…a leader in the time when there are no leaders…a Muslim…who never found his ideas far from Islam…who never related liberty far from religious dedication…who never needed to go left or right for answers. Cause he had them from Allah…


I’m happy for you my son…you’re gonna have some one…Who can’t be boughtآ  Who won’t retreat nor surrender…


I want you to be a man…THE MAN, like hasan nasr Allah. آ 


آ 

30 thoughts on “Hasan, i finally found someone.

  1. mmmmmmm.. ok 7assan nasr allah is a good man and a good leader.. but we should never forget that he’s not sunnah he’s shee3ah.. and thats enough reason for me to say NO hassan nasr allah is not the man i want ur hassan to be like, sorry..

    Like

  2. asalam 3alaykom,
    so3ad alshaheera b eno 3endana?? ya mar7aba ya mar7aba..
    eno..did u hear today’s interview with him..?? unbelievable..
    look..he says la elah ela allah mohamad rasool allah..he doesn’t say the other bogus some of them say..
    and as a male figure he would do great:):)
    but..
    hasan can always be selective as we all are..take the great things in him and leave the other..
    we need a leader eno..we do!!
    come on..reply ba2a:):)

    Like

  3. ah .. areply tb3an.. hes a good leader mashy 3ala 3eeny.. wbey2ol la elah ella allah wmo7ammad rasool allah w3aly khalefatoh wma doon zalek la.. w3ando taqeyah w3ando imamah.. wbalawy tanya kteer.. so still …. NO BARDO!

    Like

  4. What a "laudatio" on Sheikh Hasan Nasrallah!!
    I am sorry I didn’t hear an interview … and had I, I wouldn’t have understood a word I’m afraid!
    I’m happy you find him to be a great role-model for your son, who deserves ONLY THE BEST!!
    Big hug!!

    Like

  5. asalam 3alaykom,
    mashy ya eno ya lemda:):)
    la2..mabey2olsh elba2y da!!
    w eh dakhl el3emama fel mawdoo3..matkhaleneesh atkalem ba2a:):):)
    la..ma3andoosh ba2eet elbalawe..ana seme3to 2abl keda beytkalem felmawdoo3 da…
    ha…lesa no BARDO:):):)

    Like

  6. asalma 3alaykom,
    dear karin..hi..how are you??
    the interview was great really!!
    he set the records straight for all the israeli lies about the war..he told them if they’d hit beirut he’d hit tel aviv in defence..
    he said how stupid and lame they are..and how they are fulling the media with lies that would show up in time..
    he was a great great leader and fighter speaking..
    thank you so much for coming by:):)

    + susa..hi..hasan is my son..
    welcome my dear..come again..you are very welcomed:)

    Like

  7. Assalamo Alikom The Caller

    I won’t go into this , but listen , give me the boy for two months , and I assure you that I will teach him a lot of tricks. Don’t worry , he won’t grow up to be a smugler (Nassab).

    Like

  8. meen gab seret el3emama ya 2otta di a7la 7aga feeh.. ana ba2ol taqeyah di 7aga fi 3aqedet elshee3a ya batata.. balash fadaye7 ba2a, elmohim y3ny bardo la222222aaaaaaa..

    Like

  9. asalamu alaykum…

    For Sheikh hassan nasrAllah; he is a man of Action…He had restored a little honour to the ummah unlike the weak arab "leaders".

    I am a Sunni and I don’t like the shia of iraq because of their crimes against the people of fallujah however the people of lebanon are different and unique! May Allah bless their Jihad!

    Like

  10. Hi
    look just give me the boy one month and he will be very good in all life issues don’t worry he will be a man with different cultures and experiences, at first I will introduce him to someone special he will make him the most patient man in the world..:):):):):):):):):)

    Like

  11. asalam 3alaykom,
    sa7ee7 ya akhy elhajeji wallah..
    you have my country’s presedent as the biggest example..lame lame lame.
    may allah bless and help the islamic resistance.

    Like

  12. asalam 3alaykom,
    Mn?? alfer3oon alordony 3endana..ya mar7aba..ya mar7aba:):)
    i wonder who’s the great guy??
    anyone would do just stay away from fadi these days..:):)
    great u see nasr allah as i see him…tell eno:)
    ragel ya gama3a…fe3lan ragel!!

    Like

  13. eeh elly malhom elshee3a da.. la2 malhom wmalhom kaman!!
    ah hassan nasr allah ragel bs mesh qodwa letefl muslim.. tab maho fi nasara kteer reggala yeb2o qodwa bardo?!?! 2al 2ol le eno 2aaaaal!!
    bardo mesh mwaf2a.. mat7awleesh.. wmesh 3ayza kalam tany l7ad manam was7a allah yekremek!!!

    Like

  14. ط§ظ„ط³ظ„ط§ظ… ط¹ظ„ظٹظƒظ…

    If you like Hassan nasr allah…what do you think about Osama bin laden 🙂

    I admire them both…because they represent the Islamic model of sacrificing and courage

    but to be honest,I don`t want my son to live in such situations… I know that will be consider as contradiction,but it`s the truth

    by the way
    hasan is your son…or your sister son?????????

    Like

  15. asalam 3alaykom,
    hi tutti..it’s great having you over..missed u girl:):)
    can i tell u a secret??
    i love bin laden:):)i don’t believe what they say about him ..

    7asan is my son..7amza is my sister’s..
    we have a lot of kids in this blog:):)

    look tutti..i’m very sure that qwaider didn’t mean saudia as people..he meant the governments policy reagarding the war..
    and it is frustrating as you know..so please don’t be ofended..
    you are most welcomed here my friend

    Like

  16. oh my dear

    I`m not being offensive

    I know that all our Arab goverments is a ….

    but this don`t give him the right to use such word

    ط¹ظ…ظˆظ…ط§ظ‹… ط§ظ†ط§ ظ…ظˆ ط¬ط§ظٹظ‡ ط§ط³ظˆظٹ ظ…ط´ظƒظ„ظ‡
    ط¨ط³ ط­ط¨ظٹطھ ط£ط¹ط¯ظٹ ظˆط£ط³ظ„ظ… ط¹ظ„ظٹظƒ
    طھطµط¨ط­ظٹ ط¹ظ„ظ‰ ط®ظٹط±:)

    Like

  17. ط§ظ„ط³ظ„ط§ظ… ط¹ظ„ظٹظƒظ…..
    ط­ط¨ظٹط¨طھظ‰ ظٹط§ طھظˆطھظ‰..ط§ظ†ط§ ظ‚طµط¯ظ‰ ط§طµط§ظ„ط­ظƒ
    ط·ط¨ط¹ط§ ظƒظ„ ط§ظ„ط­ظƒط§ظ… ط§ظ„ط¹ط±ط¨ ط®ط°ظ„ظˆظ†ط§ ظˆ ط§ظˆظ„ظ‡ظ… ظ…طµط±..ظٹط¹ظ†ظ‰ ط§ظ„ط­ظ‚ظٹظ‚ط© ظƒظ„ظ…ط© ظ‚ظˆظٹط¯ط± ظ…ط§ طھظƒظپظٹظ‡ظˆط´ ظ„ظ…ط§ طھط¹ط±ظپظ‰ ط§ظ†ظ‡ ط¨ظٹط¨ظٹط¹ ط§ظ„ط¨طھط±ظˆظ„ ظˆ ط§ظ„ط؛ط§ط² ط§ظ„ظ…طµط±ظ‰ ظ„ظ„طµظ‡ط§ظٹظ†ظ‡ ط¨ط§ظ‚ظ„ ظ…ظ† ط³ط¹ط± ط§ظ„ط³ظˆظ‚ ط¹ط´ط§ظ† ظٹظ‚طھظ„ظˆط§ ط¨ظٹظ‡ ط§ط®ظˆط§طھظ†ط§ ط§ظ„ظ„ط¨ظ†ط§ظ†ظٹظ‡.
    ظ‚ظˆظٹط¯ط± ط؛ط§ط¶ط¨ ط¹ط´ط§ظ† ط§ظ„ط§ط·ظپط§ظ„ ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‰ ط¨ظٹظ…ظˆطھظˆط§..
    ظ…ط¹ظ„ظ‡ط´ ظٹط§ ط­ط¨ظٹط¨طھظ‰..ظ…ط§ طھط²ط¹ظ„ظ‰ ظ‡ط§طںطں
    ظ…ظپظٹط´ ظ…ط´ط§ظƒظ„ ط¨ظٹظ† ط§ظ„ط§طµط­ط§ط¨:)
    ط§ظ‡ظ„ط§ ط¨ظٹظƒظ‰ ط¯ط§ط¦ظ…ط§ ط§ط®طھ ظˆ طµط¯ظٹظ‚ظ‡:)

    Like

  18. ظ„ط§ ظˆظ„ط§ ظٹظ‡ظ…ظƒ ط­ظٹط§طھظٹ

    ظˆط§ط³ظپظ‡ ط¥ط°ط§ ط³ط¨ط¨طھ طھظˆطھط± ظ…ط§ظ„ظ‡ ط¯ط§ط¹ظٹ

    طھطµط¨ط­ظٹ ط¹ظ„ظ‰ ط®ظٹط± ظ…ط±ظ‡ ط«ط§ظ†ظٹظ‡
    🙂

    Like

  19. Thank you M.M , I will be more than happy to teach the kid and set him up to be a mini Fadi 🙂 bekol tawado3.

    0.8-0.3 =0.5 The Caller

    Like

Leave a Reply

