I am proud to introduce….

..


My dear blog pals..

آ 

I am proud to introduce three amazing personalities that really enrich my mind everyday..

They are very well known people and are idols to many people ..


آ 


آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  *******

آ 

**Dr. abd elbasset mohamad :

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  He is one of the greatest Egyptian scientists in . Specialized in medical research.


آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  And his main focus is on the natural medicine and returning to the prophetic medicen..He has made all the scientific researches possible on this matter and has discovered incredible discoveries that gave back hope to people with chronic conditions. He made natural medicines that countries like , the u.s and took and manufactured to make outstanding successes…


He is very well known of his encyclopedia mind and enormous knowledge…


And the most amazing thing about him that he is one of the most respectable callers for faith in the world. And he gives religious lessons more gorgeously than any other specialized sheikh…


Sob7an Allah. who gives wisdom and science to who ever he chooses.


His wonderful books are sold everywhere and he is on the “mehwer” TV every Friday at time…


آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  ***********


آ 


**Mohamad abd el7aleem abdallah:


آ آ آ آ  my mom raised me on cherishing to read..her sisters used to call her the book worm!!


She wouldn’t buy candy or anything with her money when she was little..she would buy books..


So, reading takes a very big chunk of our lives…


I read everything I could find in her library and believe me there was more than enough…


And after long years of reading some authors did cling to my mind. but literature wise..No one could compete with this author’s style and delicate words…


It is astonishing how he completes the meaning in the sentence..how he phrases it..he has the most unique way with words..It’s almost like beading diamonds..no something more wise and delicate yet fragil..i could smell the scent of the fields or the gas lamp in his books..


But the last novel I read to him crowned him in my mind..it’s called..The searcher of the truth..it is about salman al faresi..radia allah 3anh..the prophet’s companion..


He phrases the real astonishing story of salman’s search for the truth but in the most poetic and amazing way you will ever see in your life..


آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  ****************آ 


آ 


آ 

**Dr. Ibrahim elfiqi:

آ آ آ  Dr. ibrahim is my pride and joy..he makes me laugh,think,reconsider and cherish everything in my life..His outstanding personality and wit and knowledge is amazingly touching and teaching..


He is specialized in human progression. And self development. he is one of the most famous men in the world in his field..made outstanding success in when he started his own institution..and he travels around the world to spread his amazing knowledge..


He taught me how to take control of my life by positive thinking and by admiring the great energy that Allah put in humans..


Look up his seminars at your country or see him on “smarts way” TV.


He is a delight to watch and learn from.


آ 


آ 


I just thought I would invite you to get to know them if you don’t or remind you of them if you do..

Have a great experienceJآ آ آ آ آ 

6 thoughts on “I am proud to introduce….

  1. I have heard the name of Dr. Mohammad abd Elbasset somewhere already – it does sound familiar to me! I does sure sound magnificent what he achieved!!
    The second gentleman you mention I don’t know but understand well what you mean – I feel the same when I read a book: I try to memorize phrazes and even make notes sometimes – I LOVE that!! In all my books are notepapers and usually a pencil with eraser isn’t far either!
    The third, Dr. Ibrahim Elfiqi does sound like an outstanding personality as well! I highly respect those people who have the ability and knowledge to help others to organize and get their life in order!
    All THREE sound very special!!!
    Thanks so much for sharing caller – I sure did learn something now!!:):)

    Like

  2. Dear the caller :)btw whats ur name ?:)
    assalam 3alaykom sweety its really nice from you to introduce people that have roots in our lifes you know the dr abdel el basset i got to see him many times on tv and which i admire so much
    may all of us get benefit from all the knowledge and lectures they give in their posts or interviews
    thanks for sharing sweety
    have a good day

    Like

  3. wow sarah..i’m glad that finally someone knows what i’m talking about..to me he is an encyclopedia..
    you should get a novel by the second though..you’d like him so much..amazing type of romanticism..
    you are so sweet:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

