Lebnaaaaaaaaaaaan

آ 

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ 

آ 

آ 

When ever i think of lebanon,i keep hearing wadi3 elsafi singing..

lebnannnnnnnnnnnnnn..ya 2et3et samaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

آ 

and i feel as if i flew over there………..likeآ a bird flying over the sea and up the mountain and back into the valley…

آ 

Lebanon is dear to me..my dad was born there and i have a branch ofآ my family that are lebanese and that i adore..

آ 

It breaks my heart when i hear that it is in danger..may allah remain it safe..

And i believe that the heros who saved it once ..are capable of keeping it secure..

آ 

May allah help them..

آ 

آ 

**UPDATE..

آ 

I just saw the news..scarey?..yes it is..

But the dignity in elsheikh hassan’s eyes and his will power makes me wish i can see thatآ with any egyptian leader before i die..

I don’t care shei3i or sunny…i only care that someone is strong for a change..

I’m sick of the arabs being weak,defeated and laime..

They have allآ the prayers from my heart..cause that is the only thing i can do..

آ 

P.S.

Wanna check the news..check” ALMANAR ” tv channel..stop listening to what the jews want you to hear..

آ 

41 thoughts on “Lebnaaaaaaaaaaaan

  1. I tell you the truth – I am horrified as well! I didn’t think at ALL this would happen again … I hope to GOD this won’t last and things won’t go even worse than they are now … but somehow I have a bad feeling, I can’t help it. They bombed Beirut-airport already … GOD what a nightmare!!
    In which city is your family? I have friends in Sidon … I pray ALL are alright and nothing will happen to them!! Big hug!:)

    Like

  2. Lebanon the land of free men…

    Lebanon is not in danger, it never in Danger…

    Those who mess with Lebanon are in danger, and they will be humiliated and kicked from lebanon again nshallah…Allahu Akbar

    Like

  3. asalam 3alaykom,
    dear karin..my family is in beirut..and i’m terrified for them..i feel scared too and i know that 7ezbullah are strong but i’m thinking of the price they will be paying to stay strong..
    thank you my dear

    *eyad..i wish i had your way of thinking..i wish the best for them..and thank you.

    Like

  4. We are all saddened and terrified .. it is a real shame that after this nation reached a stage where they are trying to fix internal things, they are threatened one more time for their lives and safety .. I cannot begin to imagine how that feels and I can only pray that God will keep them safe and help them overcome this ordeal ..

    Inshallah you will hear soon from your family and I hope to God that they are all fine ..

    Lebanon to me is Fairuz and Wadi3 .. b7ibbak ya libnan w jannat 3a mad el nazar .. as long as Lebanon has good men and women who love it unconditionally .. it will be safe by Allah’s will and help ..

    Like

  5. asalam 3alaykom,
    khalidah..you brought tears to my eyes..yes..
    btetlog edenee
    betshames edenee
    w ya lebnan b7ebak ya 2ghla men edenee
    bkhabeek b3enaye w b2elak gheneie
    sa2fak elma7abeh w shamsak el7orie

    Like

  6. Khalida:

    There’s nothing to be terrified of…If you have a 9 yrs old brother in the Israeli prisons, or If you have a 23 yrs old sister in the Israeli prison , then you should have a hope now.

    There’s noway that Israel will free out prisoners except this way. We tried everything. Unless we exchange their soldiers with our children and sisters in the prisons, then we’ll never see our prisoners again.

    There’s nothing worse could happen. Im Optimistic that Israel will negotiate and free our prisoners.

    They might do massacres, but massacres are everyday.

    Just don’t be affected by the crappy Arab bloggers who repeat what’s said in the Israli media. You know whom Im talking about.

    Im singing this song from yesterday, I remember it when Im happy, because its the song of the feast(Eid).

    ظ‹

    ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡ ط£ظƒط¨ط± ظƒط¨ظٹط±ط§, ظˆط§ظ„ط­ظ…ط¯ظ„ظ„ظ‡ ظƒط«ظٹط±ط§…

    ظˆط³ط¨ط­ط§ظ† ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡ ط¨ظƒط±ط© ظˆط£طµظٹظ„ط§…

    ظ„ط§ ط§ظ„ظ‡ ط§ظ„ط§ ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡…ظˆط­ط¯ظ‡…
    طµط¯ظ‚ ظˆط¹ط¯ظ‡…
    ظˆظ†طµط± ط¹ط¨ط¯ظ‡…

    ظˆط£ط¹ط² ط¬ظ†ط¯ظ‡ ظˆظ‡ط²ظ… ط§ظ„ط§ط­ط²ط§ط¨ ظˆط­ط¯ظ‡
    ظ„ط§ ط§ظ„ظ‡ ط§ظ„ط§ ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡

    Like

  7. Lebanon to me is the pride..

    Lebanon is the only the country who could kick the Israeli occupation, and free their land.

    Im so disappointed of Arabs…

    Just put yourself in the position of a mother whose children are in Israeli prisons for no reason. Im so disappointed guys.

    Like

  8. asalam 3alaykom,
    abed i can see your point and agree with you and i told you that on your blog..but i can’t help but fear for my family there too and all the families that are in danger..
    don’t be disappointed..scared doesn’t mean we’re against it..no..but distruction is scarey..
    i know the song..it’s great..
    good to see you here abed:)

    Like

  9. Abed, I understand where you are coming from and I can never know how it feels to be in their place .. When I say I am terrified .. it is for all the innocent lives in and out of prisons ..

    May Allah protect them and send them help to overcome and conquer ..

    Yes, Lebanon is pride and it is the sound of Fairuz when she sings for B3albak .. it is Wadi3 and Nasri .. it is every one who loves this country and would die for it .. May Allah save Lebanon and its people ..

    Like

  10. Khalida:

    Im so sorry wallah, I’ve read what I’ve written, I was a little bit rude..please don’t take personally, I didn’t mean it wallah. sorry again.

    But I have cousins, 22 yrs, 23 yrs brothers, arrested in 2003 during the intefada in Jenin, and we just had hope to have them back…and I was disappointed to see some arab bloggers (sure not u) who are with Israel and just copying what their media say.

    Im sorry , I lost control.

    Like

  11. Khalida:

    and don’t say that you understand how it feels to be in that mother position, cuz Im sure that anyone with gr8 mind like yours understands and feels this, whether it Iraq, palestine, even in United States. We’re all brothers and sisters, and we sympathize with each others..even if we’re far.

    Like

  12. asalam 3alaykom,
    Abed,it’s really o.k..i’m sure khalidah got what you meant..
    and as i said before..we all feel the same,although no one can really really feel the hurt like those dear mothers do..i would die if one of my kids is away for one min.
    may allah save them and guard them and give them all the strength in the world to achieve their freedom and claim their rights.

    Like

  13. Reporting from Beirut…waiting and hoping for the worst to go away. we heard reports that the power station will be hit tonight. Prayers are all we need here to remain in safety.

    Like

  14. Abed, when I said that I understand where you are coming from; I meant it as a figure of speech to tell you that I understand your point .. I know how difficult it must be and as I said in my comments above that I cannot even imagine how they feel or how it is to be in their place .. and I will never claim that I do understand ..

    In fact I expressed that I fear for them because I an really unable to comprehend the real thing ..

    Forgive me if I sounded insensitive which made you react like that and I am not offended .. no need to apologize at all .. we are all brothers and sisters as you said and I am mature enough to understand the complex feelings you had when you wrote your comments so please relax .. 🙂

    Like

  15. asalam 3alaykom,
    *summer..let us wish for the best..i hear that it rains missels on naharia..
    7ezbullah will get them in sha2 allah..i pray and pray for our families in lebanon.

    Like

  16. khalida my dear..sweet as can be..
    thank you ..:)
    We all share the same feelings of hope and anticipation..so it becomes a little warm sometimes..

    Like

  17. TheCaller: you would die if one of your children gone for a minute..imagine that you’re children being tortured by animals for no crime…

    Like

  18. Khalidah:

    I know that you’re one of few decent Arab bloggers. I understood ur comments now, I read them again. So strange how I lose sense when I become mad, and I rarely become mad.
    Im just mad at those hyprocrities arab bloggers, who keep their sick blogs, and being highlited by some aggregators..I really don’t know who’s behind them, but It’s getting sicker everyday…and Arab bloggers likes them ! for no reason

    Like

  19. Anyway,
    Im optimistic like never before, I remembered those days when Israeli withdraw from south Lebanon…Im seeing a similar view now..nshallah..

    Let’s hope that Israel free out prisoners…

    you know guys, there are prisoners from the first intefada..prisoners from the year 1987.
    Some kids, 9 yr olds, who throuhg stones at 1989, were captured, and still in the prisons..
    They are now probably 25 yrs old.. They spent their entire life in prison, just because they wanted to prevent a tank from entering their city, and they used stones…
    Their mothers should proud of them.

    Let’s pray that they are released now nshallah..

    Like

  20. don’t read them the caller..they will make you sick,,..and there are millions of comments on them..just don’t visit them..plz don’t do this…

    Like

  21. I woke up so happy this morning .. I felt great. Then came the news. And With it frustrations, pain and tears. Tears of helplessness … pain of suffocating in my own good for nothing mind!
    It’s so painful to see your brethren killed, tortured, destroyed, blasted back to the ice age …
    It’s not about the Kidnapped soldiers … it’s about supremacy!
    Thank you caller for your wonderful reminding words

    Like

  22. Raje3 raje3 yet3ammar raje3 lebnan …
    The caller , Thank you for writing such a …. I dont know what to say , jad ennek betjanneny, you always remind us of what we should never forget.
    May God help them and keep them safe.

    Abed : enta 3n jad met2ather kteer , w baien 3lek had elshi , w sadde2ny eza 2oltellak eno kolna 7asseen fik w fi elly met2athreen akter mennak.
    God bless you all.

    Like

  23. asalam 3alaykom,
    *Qwaider..thank you..i’m sorry that you had to be shocked like i was!!

    *7ala..7elwa kal3ada..
    that is one great song..no i’m recalling everything i ever heard..

    le’bairute..fe qalby salam’n.le’bairute
    wa qesason..lelba7r wal bouot………………………

    Like

  24. Abed … dear brother, you are going through an emotional turmoil now and I can well imagine how very very difficult that is! I will pray for your cousins and ask Allah to return them home safely! We’re all with you Abed .. we’re supporting you – hang in there great friend!!

    Quaider … you’re absolutely right – it is about supremacy and nothing else! They know exactly they won’t find these soldiers .. so why to bomb and terrify a whole country?? It’s hatred on their side and the obsession to bring everybody around down to his knees!

    Caller … we must support those whoare in the middle … please (ALL) get this link:
    http://urshalim.blogspot.com/

    He is resident of Beirut and frantically on the run together with his pregnant wife, child, parents sister and cousins … he and others in this situation should get out support – that’s what we can help them with!

    I pray this nightmare will be over SOON .. and the guolty will get Allah’s just punishment!!

    Like

  25. asalam 3alaykom,
    i couldn’t help but burst ..
    i went dear karin..and my heart breaks for him and his family..
    i am sorry for you..please don’t be sad he is just a pig!!

    Like

  26. Caller, dear … you are wonderful!! Thanks so much for standing up for me in his face – that was REALLY great of you!
    I am standing above his slurs and insulty toward me … he can’t even scratch me! To attack is ALWAYS a sign of weakness … and that’s all they can! When were they ready to seriously sit and negotiate and GIVE something? Rabin and Oslo? That only makes me laugh .. I bet whoever says that has NO IDEA about it – and NEVER checked any map … no, no – they MUST show their might, their military supremacy so that everybody is afraid of them … but in essence they are weak and nobody REALLY strong would have to resort to that as there are other ways – psychology teaches that!!
    Come dearest caller … we will stand together in the face of this nightmare, support whoever we can and do what possible to inform others about the truth – more we can’t do! Here’s a BIG comforting hug … it’s a nightmare we ALL go through and tears are God knows something normal and soothing! Together we are strong – and together we stand!

    Like

  27. Salaamaleykum.
    yea..never trust the Jew/US media.The try to white wash their bloody murderous hands…
    Everything seems to be falling into scheme.first the assasination of Rafiq Hariri…make the lebanese think its Syria who killed him….make the Syrian army leave Lebanon.then attack Lebanon.Just like what they did to Iraq.first impose years of sanction.Make them destroy their powerful missiles..and when they are weak-attack them.
    I cant wait till the hereafter to see these zionists andtheir allies burn in hell with their king-Shaitaaan the accursed.
    ALLAH MADAT!

    Like

  28. asalam 3alaykom,
    karin my dear..those low lives don’t deserve a seconed of our time or thinking but yesterday i couldn’t help but get mad..i even used words i never used before..really!!
    and yes we will do what ever we can.

    Like

  29. asalam 3alaykom,
    afzal..long time no see!!
    i hope all is well..
    you always seem to get my point exactly and notice something right to the point..
    yes..they are strategy foxes and we seem to forget that all the time..

    Like

  30. ط§ظ„ط³ظ„ط§ظ… ظˆ ط¹ظ„ظٹظƒظ…

    ط­ط²ط¨ ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡
    ظٹط§ ظ„ظٹطھ ظ„ظˆ ط£ظ† ظ‡ظ†ط§ظƒ ظ…ظ† ط£ظ…ط«ط§ظ„ ظ…ظ‚ط§ظˆظ…ط© ط­ط²ط¨ ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡ ظˆ ط®ط§طµط©ظ‹ ط§ظ„ط³ظٹط¯ ط­ط³ظ† ظ†طµط±ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡ ط¥ظ†ظ‡ ظ…ط«ط§ظ„ ظ„ط±ط¬ظ„ ط§ظ„ط´ظ‡ط§ظ…ط© ظˆ ط§ظ„ط´ط¬ط§ط¹ط© ظˆ ط§ظ„ظƒظ„ظ…ط© ط§ظ„طµط§ط¯ظ‚ط©. ظ„ظ… ظٹظ‚ظ„ ط´ظٹط¦ ط¥ظ„ط§ ظˆ ط£طھظ…ظ‘ظ‡ ط¹ظ„ظ‰ ط£ظƒظ…ظ„ ظˆط¬ظ‡
    ظپظ‡ظˆ ظ…ط¹ ظƒظ„ ط§ظ„ط¶ط؛ظˆط·ط§طھ ط§ظ„طھظٹ طھظˆط§ط¬ظ‡ظ‡ ظˆ ظƒظ„ ط§ظ„ظ‚طµظپ ط§ظ„ط°ظٹ ظٹط³طھظ‡ط¯ظپظ‡ظ… ظˆ ظƒظ„ ط§ظ„ظ…ط´ظ‚ط§طھ ظˆ ط§ظ„ط¹ط¨ط¦ ط§ظ„ط°ظٹ ظٹط±ط§ظپظ‚ظ‡ ظ…ظ†ط° ط¨ط¯ط£ ط§ظ„ط¹ط¯ظˆط§ظ† ظˆ ظ‡ظˆ ظ„ظ… ظٹظ‚طµط± ط¹ظ„ظ‰ ط£ظ‡ط§ظ„ظٹ ظ„ط¨ظ†ط§ظ† ظ…ظ† ظƒظ„ ظ…ظ†ط§ط·ظ‚ظ‡ط§ ظˆ ظ‚ط±ط§ظ‡ط§ ط­طھظ‰ ظ†ط§ط²ط­ظٹظ† ط§ظ„ظ…ط­ط§طµط±ظٹظ† ظپظٹ ط§ظ„ط¶ظٹط¹
    ظˆ ط§ظ„ظ…ظ‡ط§ط¬ط±ظٹظ† ط§ظ„ط¢طھظٹظ† ظ…ظ† ظ…ظ†ط§ط·ظ‚ ظ…طھط¹ط¯ط¯ط© ظ…ظ† ظ„ط¨ظ†ط§ظ† ط¥ظ„ظ‰ ط³ظˆط±ظٹط§ ظˆ ظƒظ„ ط¹ط§ط¯ط© ط´ظ‡ط§ظ…ط© ط§ظ„ط³ظˆط±ظٹظˆظ† ظˆ ط­ط¨ظ‡ظ… ظ„ظ„ط´ط¹ط¨ ط§ظ„ظ„ط¨ظ†ط§ظ†ظٹ ظ„ظ… ظٹظ†ظ‚طµ ط°ط±ط© ظˆط§ط­ط¯ط© ط±ط؛ظ… ظƒظ„ ط§ظ„ط°ظٹ ط­طµظ„ ظپظٹ ط§ظ„ط¢ظˆظ†ط© ط§ظ„ط£ط®ظٹط±ط©
    ط£ظ†ط§ ط£ط­ط¯ ط§ظ„ظ…طھط·ظˆط¹ظٹظ† ط§ظ„ط³ظˆظٹظٹظ† ظپظٹ ط§ظ„ط³ظƒظ† ط§ظ„ط¬ط§ظ…ط¹ظٹ ظپظٹ ط¯ظ…ط´ظ‚ ط¥ط°ط§ ظƒط§ظ† ظ„ط¯ظٹظƒظ… ظ…ظپظ‚ظˆط¯ظٹظ† ط¨ط¯ظ…ط´ظ‚ ظ…ظ† ط§ظ„ظ„ط§ط¬ط¦ظٹظ† ظپظٹط±ط§ط³ظ„ظ†ظٹ ط¹ظ„ظ‰
    sara89myway.com
    ظ„ظ†ط·ظ…ط¦ظ†ظƒظ… ط¹ظ„ظ‰ ط£ط­ط¨ط§ط¨ظƒظ…
    ط§ظ„ظ†طµط± ظ„ظ†ط§ ط¨ط¥ط°ظ† ط§ظ„ظ„ظ‡
    طھظپط§ط،ظ„ظˆط§ ط¨ط§ظ„ط®ظٹط± طھط¬ط¯ظˆظ‡
    God Bless Lebanon and its famillies

    Like

Leave a Reply

