Intersection !!

I was visiting one of my favorite blogs..fairy tales..when i read the openions of two different men..two unique openions..and i found my self apreciating each logic..

i couldn’t determin what would i be??where do i come from??

I’m not tottaly this or that..

I felt i was the intersection of two sets..i had both openions in my head..i believed in both of them..yet they are different..

How strange could that be??about me??

And it hit me..that have been my own struggel..to maintain a different kind of life..a life that embrasses all varieties and originality..

To set my own rules..and i did..at least for a while..

What happened?why is it becoming more difficult now that i’m opening towards new experiences..why is it stealing something i cherished..may be that wasn’t supposed to happen.

May be we shouldn’t search for something more once we are happy with what we have..

May be we shouldn’t arrogantly trust our potentials to the max so it wouldn’t let us down..

May be it’s not always the innovation that we need..may be just some peace!!

We dig our own traps..set our own tests..fail our selves only when we reach the peak of success..

Who said it’s o.k to fail??

it’s not..!!it is not o.k to watch theآ falling down and remain numb.

All it takes is one brick in the wall..to make it fall.

When i know exactly why allah created me..i should work for that non stop..

enough of all the ..only human crap!!

yes ..humans..yes..we do mistakes..yes welet go at sometimes..

But we will pay..we will be judged and we will pay..

how come we worry so much for what humans think of us?? we serve to please all the time..always humans..either ourselves or others..

What about allah the almighty who watches every thing we do..wo counts our deeds?!

How come we don’t make the smae effort if not more to obey him..

when will i ever reach my goal..if every few steps i take a long break or sometimes loose a few steps..

yes..i contradict..i am an intersection between two different worlds..

I am the mix of angles and demons ifآ it can ever happen..

آ 

آ 

10 thoughts on “Intersection !!

  1. You are so good a person The Caller except for those 400 weak points in you ..lol .. Kidding.

    It’s a quick comment so to make you laugh , will get back to you inshallah.

    Thank you for being part of my daily things to do on my check list (as if I had any!) 🙂

    Fadi

    Like

  2. You are so good a person The Caller except for those 400 weak points in you ..lol .. Kidding.

    It’s a quick comment so to make you laugh , will get back to you inshallah.

    Thank you for being part of my daily things to do on my check list (as if I had any!) 🙂

    Fadi

    Like

  3. I love what you wrote – it is beautiful and very very true!
    We humans are weird creatures .. we don’t strive to obey Allah because .. he is not visible to us! Other people are either around or socially above us and so we think it is important they have a "good opinion" about us – but Allah, who’s the greatest, is present but as nobody can SEE him, he is easily forgotten or ignored!!

    We do need peace, more than ever – and I am not only talking about peace as opposit to war but as well of inner peace! It means to feel I am doing the RIGHT thing, I am in peace with myself. Our hectic time takes it’s toll and we are the ones who pay the very high bill!

    Like

  4. asalam 3alaykom,
    +fadi..you did make me laugh:)
    thank you for visiting regularly:)

    +karin..you know exactly what i mean and you get every post..
    thank you for always being my good friend..
    and yes..we tend to be selective when it comes to indulging our faith and religion to the max..
    may allah heal our hearts and maintain it from harm..
    i’m always happy to see you karin:)

    Like

  5. Very beautiful, Humans are a weird species, We should be pleasing Allah, not man. Sometimes I think that we have lost our way and to me is the reason for our troubles today. I like what you wrote.

    Like

  6. asalam 3alaykom,
    Thank you m.m for coming and for liking the post..
    it is great seeing the egyptian flag here:):)
    although fadi used to make me see it and it was very nice of him..thank you so much for coming..you are always more than welcomed.

    Like

  7. thecaller ..
    we all have those contradictions going in us .. wedo one good thing .. then we do bad one .. we know its wrong , yet we do it .. then we simply feel the guilt .. I think I can understand what you are trying to say .. because it happens with me and many of us .. i have no idea why do we all serve the best to ourselves and other humans .. and forget all about our purpose in being on this earth .. i know for shure that the devil has a huge part in that ..

    nice thoughts that you shared ..

    Like

Leave a Reply

