I shout…

They try to advice..

I try to revise..

I try to remember all the lines..

آ 

They say,must move on..

They say,try another one..

They say,come on..he’s long gone..

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ 

I shout,stop it now..

I shout,don’t how..

I shout,can’t come up from the bow..

آ 

I cry,when he’s near..

I cry,disappear..

I cry,don’t hold your tear..

آ 

Never thought it would hurt so much..

Never thought i’d go on and on…..longing for the touch.

آ 

I wonder why,he takes away my little things.

my rose, my name,my happy places..

I wonder why,he has to share my laughs not fears..

my rose,my name,covers my traces..

آ 

I’m mad my hope ain’t ending..

i’m mad his rope’s still pending..

i’m mad i’m weak

i’m mad i seak

this happy ending…..

آ 

My heart..can’t control

can’t push a button and make it fall

It’s not weak ,you fool

when love in a moment rule

آ 

It’s bigger than my life..

it’s bigger than any life..

It’s on and on and on and on…but i’ll survive..

آ 

6 thoughts on “I shout…

  1. Greatttttttt ya caller,
    wallahe I’m speechless lady, but if it would make you feel better I’ll just confess to you: I’m shouting with you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m mad my hope ain’t ending..
    i’m mad his rope’s still pending..
    i’m mad i’m weak
    i’m mad i seak
    this happy ending…..

    I believe that’s what makes us strong and makes them weak, don’t get me wrong but we leave a cushion for ourselves at least to dream within, but they are terrified of dreaming or telling the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Asalam 3alaykom,
    dear jarusalem..missed you sooooooooooooooooooooooo much 7abebty:)
    absolutly right..we know how to deal with our feelings..and that’s so so strong..
    glad you share my shout..and glad you feel me:)

    Like

  3. Assalamo 3alaykom habibte ya amar jeeran 🙂
    i dont know what to say it touches me deeply,straight to the heart ,hope im strong enough to say everything in my mind ,everything i need,everything hurting me,everything that belongs to me ,i love u so much sweety,ur talking in our heart language ..

    Like

  4. Asalam 3alaykom,
    dearest sweet sarah..you are dear,you are..
    Aslan the first time i read a post of yours i was intemidated..know why?!
    i thought..how can she reveal all this..she’s so open and strong about it..u just amazed me..
    and with time..i learned to open up and it’s o.k..
    passionate people can’t hide..
    come on shout!!
    love u sarah rose:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

