12 hour sleep !!!

Couldn’t eat anything ..skipped iftar..Found myself heading to bed..

Felt so tired..as if chained to a thousand pounds of insomniac nights..and the minute i looked at the cieling before closing my eyes..i dreamt……

آ 

A small area near a not so high green mountain…a little beach..the sand was peachy and it smelled like vanilla..the sea was so peaceful and glittery..i looked towards the sun that was approaching the sea surface back there…far..beautiful sunset..purple sky..a very sweet vanilla breeze …beautiful…

آ 

MOM calling:..asking something…i’m half awake and i answered..then put my head again..

instantly relaxing..and falling again..but i lost my sweet dream..it’s gone..

O.k..the crawling comfort is enough..now i should sleep…

آ 

Who said i wanted to get in this plane?..i don’t..but i do wanna go there..maybe i just know it’s wrong and won’t be of any good..

Why am i always a hard headed lady when i want something?! it’s o.kآ  not have it sometimes..is it a quest for me..to prove what?..that i am amazing and great and i would be the best!!

May be they don’t deserve that..let it be..let go..you’ve had enough misery..recieve for a change..

آ 

MOM calling..this time..my heart almost stopped..tried to take my breath in order to answer her..answered…oh my god..i’m tired now..please don’t wake me again..

Ay na3am da mesh noom awe ya3ny…bas…i wanna sleep..deep and just give me sometime and i will..

آ 

Praying…sojood..very close to the ground..almost under my carpet..ask..ask..come on ask…al3afoe ya rab…ask again..anything lively…your dreams…wishes…al3afoe ya rab..

ya salam..zohd ya3ny…ask a great amazing house..a car..the career you dream about..come on..it’ll be true…al3afoe ya rab

آ 

WHAT”Sآ  THIS..besm ellah elra7man elra7eem…my heart is really in pain..really..bombing or war ?huge bombing in the sky and people shouting..ran to my window..FIRE WORKS?? why?? damn..now..i never thought it would be that loud if fired so close..

It is so loud..my heart jumps everytime it goes booom…Then how loud real bombing is?

Kids in palestine and lebanon hear this all the time..they know it’s out to get them…my heart aches more..for all the peaceful people who go through this for real..a tear rolls from sadness…but on my pillow..i’ll sleep…i want to sleep anyway..

آ 

i think in my sleep that i’m sleeping now…oh at last………

آ 

آ 

.

آ 

آ 

8 thoughts on “12 hour sleep !!!

  1. No Doubt you needed to sleep..but you have to be fully awake tomorrow when i see you!!! 🙂
    dreaimng is nice…i hope your dream of forgivness comes true and real. Have a wonderful day!

    Like

  2. Thanks Rasha,
    that touched me so deep, I think especially the boom part!!
    What can I say? it seems we have طھظˆط§ط±ط¯ ط®ظˆط§ط·ط± me and you, or maybe we have that huge amount of care that bonds us…
    I loived the description: "Praying…sojood..
    very close to the ground..almost under my carpet..".
    Kol 3am o enti be 2lf 5air sweethart.

    Like

  3. Asalam 3alaykom,
    You now..Always and always and always:):)
    may allah gran t u all happiness..keep laughing..please..and remeber our virtual 7asheesh..LOOOOOOOOOOOL
    hahaha

    Like

  4. Summer..don’t worry..when i’m happy..i become very alert and in an amazing mood..and i’m sure happy to see u:):)

    Like

  5. Jerusalem..i think so too…wait till i tell u about my new idea for us..genan..hahaha..
    kol 3am wantom bekhair:):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

