Fluent affection..

What are the chances ??

What are the oddsآ ??آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ 

I believe it’s not much..but i was blessed to have a nice experience that will add to my sweet memories a sweeter one!

Knowing a nice character online and believing that she is genuine is something i experienced over the last few months and is something that i consider a blessing…

but meeting this character for real..eye to eye..and feeling a stream of fluent affection…is an amazing asset to me..because mainly most people think that virtualy you can love someone but it’s a long shot that in reality you’d feel the same..

and being a dreamer..aha..i am..i loved the idea of trusting ones heart to a higher level and yesterday Summerآ was my living proof..

آ 

Me and Enoآ had so7oor with her yesterday and with her nice husband..and let me tell u that the minute i saw her i felt fluent with her..

she is exactly the same as the sweet,simple,understanding and smart woman we all got to know..

I wasn’t talking to a stranger..but to a lady i’ve known quiet well..and instantly we talked and the stream flew..we shared the very jokes and laughes i would share Eno.my closest friend for years now..we understood eachother and i loved how familar and close we all felt..there were no cold moments nor silent ones..fluent affection..

آ 

The place added to me some charm..as we spent the evening by the pool and there was almost no one but us..with little palms and trees and soft lights…a small band was playing in the background and they were different than most bands…they were’nt noisey..they played so soft

They had real good voices and they played my favs..from fairouze..ne7na wel amar jeeran..adeesh kan fee nas..to the recent one that i really like of algasmy..2ool rege3t leeh ya 7abeby!!

i always look at things as a whole..as a picture..and last night was a picture perfect..well..almost:):)

آ 

We had some nice pictures and we talked about our blogs and fellow bloggers..have any of you suffered a whistle in the ear?!hahaha

it was fun!!


Summer and mo7amad were so kind and generous..

آ 

It was hard for us to say goodbye,as we had a great time..but we felt for the lovely couple..they must have wanted to get some sleep..as we left at two am…

We’ll be meeting again insha2 allah..

Come on girls..show me your versions:)

Love you:)آ 

16 thoughts on “Fluent affection..

  1. It was more than nice to have spent the evening with you and Eno. i should write about this when i get back to Beirut, no time here..hope to see you soon and hope that you liked the photos.

    Like

  2. Asalam 3alaykom,
    summer dear..yes..u should write..let me see it from your point of view:)
    loved the photos..especially the ones with u and eno and me all together..
    great shots..thanks and see u soon insha2 allah:)

    Like

  3. Caller sweetheart,
    I’m busy right now but I need you to do me a favor, M.M sounds depressed or sth. is wrong with him, he’s not checking his blog,
    I declared that we occupied his blog with our comments, me and you, let’s have fun, meet you there, hehehehe
    Listen I’ll come back to read this piece of art post later sweetheart,
    Love you 🙂

    Like

  4. Great experience ya caller,

    I loved the idea of meeting someone you liked online and I believe this love towards them shouldn’t really change.
    I hope I can meet you all girls, I already met two bloggers earlier, since I knew them before I started my blog 🙂
    Love you all 🙂

    Like

  5. Asalam 3alaykom
    jerusalem dear..sure thing..u know M.M is my bro..and a great guy..now his island is declared occupied..ooops asdy his blog:D:D
    And i would collect all forces to find him..especially general fadi:)

    About summer..yes..it was great..i feel wonderful when allah lets life meet my expectations..his blessings..
    i would love to meet u dear and all my lovely friends i had the honor to meet here..
    3eed mubarak and take good care of urself:)

    Like

  6. Assalamo alikom,

    Kol 3am wa antum bekheir . Ok , I said I won’t be here for the time being but you know , it turned to be the 30th day of Ramadan here, so Eid is 1 day to go.

    I am so happy you met with Summer , such a nice Lady she is.

    Infact , my neck hurt yesterday!!

    Like

  7. hahaha
    mnawar and any time ya fedo..
    Well salamet ur neck..LOL
    da7akteny wallah…
    kol 3eed wenta 00 3ohood b kheer oo sa3adah:):)
    And Thank you..thst was so nice;)

    Like

  8. Hi again .. Breakie 😉

    Ya salam , kaman awqat el sala? Such a cute Caller you are Caller!

    Have the best times and get Jojo a new laptop this time! 🙂

    Like

  9. LOL fadi…heheh
    allah yekhaleek..enta eh 7kaytak enaharda..omal feen ohood;)
    alf salama 3aleek men elbard..
    shafak allah w 3afak..
    virtual:D:D

    Like

  10. Habibet albe i can feel the way u felt glad for u babe,enshallah ull have lots of good times ,enshallah Summer will spend a nice time also
    may Allah bless you all
    love u Rasha

    Like

Leave a Reply

