HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOGY :)

آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ  آ آ آ آ آ آ آ آ 

آ 

Today i’m celebrating..

I’m also remembring the past year since i started blogging..

It has been a year since i created THE CALLER and that year was probably the richest most eventful year in my whole life..

Speaking out my mind freely on that blog and sharing peices of me with all my friends around the net has made me more clear and more vibrant than i was ever before..

I evolved and revived around here..i made a fool out of myself and made dreadful mistakes around here and i took critical dicisions and this page is my documented stream of feelings..

I love it here and i cherich every visitor that ever passed by my blog..it’s more than 53000 and counting 🙂

You are all welcomed..

Posted a lot..jamming the blog with my mosaic issues..drama and slang..

I started out as only a CALLER for faith and that was my only goal..and now i need the calling from whoever can take my hand on track again..yet..my personality has ultered into more than categories can handle and i wish someday Allah would clarify for me the wisdom of all the routes i’ve taken..

MOM shared me a couple of posts and that felt so sweet..

My EX shared me the first couple of months when he was around and back then it was the greatest ,closest and sweetest thing he ever done to me..

My kids knew about it and Hassan would always let me test his reading on my blog and Jomana loved the colors 🙂

Oh,God..when i looked last night around the older posts i laughed and teared as i remembered events and feelings and matters that went backstage..i’ve expressed here the most personal feelingsآ and iآ trusted you guys to understand and bear me..and most ofآ you did..while some just read and left quietly..

Others didn’t like my irreligious posts..and they have every right although i’m sure no one..NO ONE is always ideal and flowless..yet..i also know that my strict days were the best days regarding heart and faith feelings..

7ala and rasha were the first to comment onآ  that blog..and if they didn’t back then i would’ve neglected it as i did with previous trials on blogspot..

Then came alongآ AFZAL and NEVERLAND..and i miss them bothآ ..hope they are fine and blessed where ever they are..HAMEDE and ur amazing halwasat and personality.

I’ve been really really blessed and fortunate to gain precious friends that will always mean so much to me..FADI..the Exception of the Exception…ABED my younger,perfect and promising brother..KARIN..where ever you are,may allah bless you..CHET..your calm faith,wit and reason amazes me..QWAIDER..the first to Feature my blog way before his planet was created..

Back then when i started i missed seeing the egyptian flag next to my comments..and fadi would fake one for me :)..then he introduced me to the most special girl i knew MAIS*

Months after..i started having egyptian visitors and now EGYPT is the number one coumtry that visites me..so thanks to Every egyptian click 😛

ENO my best friend used to visit from sweden but her egyptian friends kept coming and added glow to my blog..GADO..always a good laugh with the loveliest slang started the egyptian march..now i can’t count my egyptain friends and that’s a blessing..

The phase i’ll never forget was during the Lebanon war..back then i posted nothing else but after the tragedy i gained two amazing friendships that i know in my heart it’s true..and lasting inshallah..

SARAH..the sweetest rose who can’t be but sweet even if she tried 😛

SUMMER..the LADY of all ladies whoآ became my friend and confident..she’s giving by nature i guess..

I’ve had my share of trouble..i disagreed with few ideas..won’t say people..

And on top i’d like to mention the most controversal post ever that had over 100 something comments..WEDDO..i swear i like you so much..and everything will always be a funny memory to me 😀

Lots of friends are distant but i treasure you all..

Jerusalem,.M,HALA sct,Al Hajeji,A.Helmi.,Saber :P,AABER 😛 :D,BAB ELBAHR

And all my new friend too..egyptians honored me..Thank you..

I added to my blogging experience other blogs..Enadaha..english only with a fresh look and neat template crowned by Danah’s great picture on the header 🙂

7akawe elnadaha…i write some short stories only out of hobby..

And i think that i’ll add everything up again..

THE CALLER has always been comfortable and homey for me..

If i ever offended anyone or disappointed someone..please forgive me..

It has been quiet a ride for me as i really really enjoy writing and sharing who i am..as i am!

آ I wish that was good for u as it was for me 🙂

30 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOGY :)

  1. Happy Birthday to your blog too!! 3ou2abal el meet saneh!!
    it was so much fun tonight seeing you and Eno, one of the best fun time i have had in a while!!
    have a great second year of blogging!

    Like

  2. ALF ALF Mabrrok Rasha, okbal el 100 saneh ya rab
    It has been an honor and a pleasure to be your faithful reader and your humble friend. You added so much value to my life, and changed it for ever. And for that I will always be grateful.

    May god bless you and your beautiful family. And give you more and more success.

    Like

  3. Hello, happy birthday Caller .. I am here on time 🙂

    To be honest Caller , you’re one amongst the few who could really make a difference … And you know it! In this occasion I say : Break on through to the other side …. 🙂

    Your friends love you 🙂

    As Summer say : Have a happy another year of blogging … Take care and remember; You’re the best 🙂

    Summer : How are you dear ? I hope you are fine ::)

    Qweider: Same applies to you my friend like Summer, you were the first to congratulate me on my engagement , remember?

    Everybody: Hi!

    Like

  4. yanna 7alm balm hammo ano elfashaaaaad.. thats the new song after all the sand and rain we ate and drank yesterday in one of the greatest days we had ever..
    it was truly a great day thanx to summer, m7ammad and sure ur blog birthday is enough event to partyyyy!!

    Like

  5. Qwaider,
    LOL
    "looking behind my shoulder maybe your talking to someone else" 😀

    Thanks so much for that great comment..
    Allah yebarek feek and grant you all happiness and success..speachless wallahi :$

    Like

  6. FEDOOO,
    I swear you made my miserable day 😀
    Allah yekremak oo nefra7 beek orayeb ya 3arees 😛
    You’re the only one that gives me hope that there’s actually The other side!!
    Allah yes3edak fadi..

    p.s..mafeesh ay points?!:P

    Like

  7. Eno,
    da esmo comment betdraby beeh 2700 3asfoora 😛
    Thanks sis..oo btw..wala fehemt 7aga men elmad3owa song de 😀
    3angaleezi da ya morsi? 😛

    Like

  8. Caller … ever heard of an oscilloscope? They use this to measure vibrations and so ..

    ya3ny if we had a vibo-meter then it could’ve broken down because your comments are the ra2asny ya gada3 type! Wow.. Don’t get me wrong but I mean that type that oscillate!

    By the way, mechanical vibrations is one really tough course in mechanical engineering, your friend Fadi took it twice to pass and he’s proud as can be he did in 2 times!

    Another "by the way thing" : You remember the camouflage song of Stan Ridgeway? He sings about a shadow marine whose name is Camouflage.. Camouflage helps soldiers in the fights and catches bullets like flies! Nobody sees him except for lucky ones.

    I know a girl who I’ll call CamouflagA .. she’s here often 🙂

    ACMOUFLAGE: http://castor.zsi.fu-berlin.de/~wofa/music/MyStuff/realmusic/Camouflage.mp3

    Like

  9. mabroooooooooooooook kol sane w ente and ur blog salmeen ya rab 🙂

    I am glad that I was the first one to comment on your blog , I am hounered wallah ya rashrosh 😀

    3o2bal 100 saneh ya rb with this great work , We are lucky to have you in Jeeran 🙂

    Jeeran team members are saying hi and sending you their wishes 🙂

    Love u and love ur blog.

    God bless you my sis.

    Like

  10. Happy birthday sis…What to say? I always float around, but unfortunately I don’t leave comments because I am so busy with many adjustments in my life and so all I can do is read your posts and leave…May God bless you, and thanks for remembering me,,, it’s priceless to me…

    Like

  11. Fadi..
    LOL
    17000 point for mr cause i was tuning to it yesyerday by accident keda..
    don’t like it btw 😛
    and ..yeah..the meter is zooming to outer space 😀
    have fun pal..

    Like

  12. 7ala..
    my dear sweet friend..
    thanks so much for that nice visit and lovely comment..
    you’re special and u know that..
    please send my regards to all Jeeran team..ALL..and tell them i love the home they made for us 🙂
    and i appreciate our distant friendship..
    may allah bless you all 🙂

    Like

  13. NEVERLAND..
    My dear dear sis..i really appreciate your visit and thanks so much for stopping by..
    i hope all is well and may allah bless you at alla time..
    i sure miss you dear and i hope u can just show every now and then and let me know you’re ok..
    you’re the one who’s priceless and u’ve really made my day 🙂

    Like

  14. Rasha ya amari enti wallllahi ba2ali ta2riban 3 days badkhol w bakhroj w 3ayza a2olllek enshallllah ya rab 3o2bal el 1000000000 sana blogging w nazla tonshori koll 7aga 7elwe w 3asal zay rou7ek el 7elwa w kol sana w ana bamout fike 🙂
    teslamile ya rab ya rasha

    Like

Leave a Reply

