Enjoying some little things

I’m calm..andآ I have to thank Allah for that..

So..i felt alert to all the little things i enjoy around me..instead of only concentrating on the big things i don’t have yet..well they’re not that big but anyway..enough about those and alot of the others..

* How easily i park my car while most people around the block suffer…my nice parking boy takes care of it..all i have to do is show up and leave the car to him and voila!!! right in the middle of the craziest traffic jam in cairo 😀

* How i have a little wizard who helps me when ever i’m into technical trouble..or personal..my sweetest 3abQarino 🙂

* The morning message i get from FEDO every few weeks..draw a biiiiiiiig smile on my face…May allah bless him and his mrs. 🙂

* How we come up with the silliest comments at exactly the same time and crack into laugh when we realize that…that’s ENO i’m speaking about 🙂

* My wake up call….my inner voice…my reminder of what’s right and true and beautiful..my guarding angel from across the oceans…the shoulder i cry at…the dream i will never have…his voice brings me back to me…the real self i wanna be…

* Hassan cracking into tears from laughter when he gets on Jommana’s nerves and annoys her..poor girl…naughty hassan..cute kiddos…I’m enjoying them so much these days..they’re a bliss..a true blessing..

* The cafiene dose after long fasting hours..all doses after long fasting hours.

* When i put my heart into work and it pays off..and i see that empressed spark in my boss’ eyes..woooooooow..my thrill!!

* A very sweet e-mail from a very sweet friend…unexpectedly 🙂

* Writing a very nice story..in my eyes of course…i’m really thinking of publishing some of what i wrote..do u think it’s worth it???honestly!!!

* The fresh tunes of the radio every morning on my way to work..

* An sms or a call….from him…

* Myآ beautiful nile…and the climate these daysآ is incredible…amazing nile cruise is recommended.

*آ Pedicures….a very simple boost…to my toes of course 😀

* Singing out loud in my car with the shields up and no one can hear me and i’m totally into it i must look so silly…but i love it 😀

* Movie theatersآ …and by the way..i loveآ elwad 7elmy 😀

* Chocolates and Amstelآ Zero….yummy.

* Reading Mahmoud Ezat…please check his work…

* Reading Jaheen…and the best novelest ever …Mohamed Abd Elhaleem Abdallah.

* Coelho is soothing…just that..takes me away from stressful thinking to simpleآ soothing streams..

* I enjoy all music..Music runs through me…

* I enjoy Daddy’s tunes..

* I enjoyآ driving..perfumes and new underwear 😀 sorry but i do..

* Most of all…I’m Enjoying My little girl’s Birthday..Happy Birthday Jomana..come on check it out 🙂

4 thoughts on “Enjoying some little things

  1. Great !!
    you are so wa5da balek now !!
    el 7amdulelah..
    Happy Ramadan eid birthday 3eed el esteqlal we 3eed el jala2 we 3eed el ta7reer wana wenta we do2i ya mazika !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

