I hate knowing and I hate you

I know what you’re doing now

I know how you smell

How you smile and start the scheme

I hate knowing and I hate you

 

You’ve sent everybody away

You’ve shut every curtain

I know how you moan and groan

I hate knowing and I hate you

 

You’re hiding like a rat

You’re hitting, pounding and pulsing

I know how you sweat…how you act

I hate knowing and I hate you

 

Those tears that burn my skin

Are rolling from a fountain of hurt

It’s the jealous woman tapping on scream beat

I hate your sweat, my fountain, the pulse and heat…

 I hate knowing

Leave a Reply

