What pisses me off at 3:30 am

I logged in to Jeeran to get myself started on a quick rant when i noticed a new blog on the site called: How to get girls!

That could pass under my nose easily but i noticed the published post called: Dance floor approaches!!!

Now, please…for the love of god…Dance floor approaches?!!!

Is it the fifties and i got lost in a time swirl??

It’s as if someone jumped out of ” Dirty Dancing ” the movie!

I do not think who ever hits dance floors nowadays doesn’t know how to get girls and how to ” approach them “…needless to say that the whole concept of getting girls is irrrrrritating, It sounds like getting a pack of cigarettes or getting ****.

 

It’s things like that that get on my nerves especially when i woke up disturbed at 3 am for NO reason whatsoever although I have work at 7 am and i need the sleep after the shitty day i just had at the office…

I can’t be entering the endless circle of insomnia again, can I??

It has been a nice while…getting enough sleep every night like all SANE people…not having to wake up mad nearly at dawn to find silly posts about dance floors…phhhhlease!

 

I was about to call the whole ranting and posting at such late hour off but seeing Ms. FOKO (aka someone else) posting another meaningless saggy post about some love bla bla blrrrrrrra and sticking that small head of hers onto that fake slim body using photo shop ( and she is NOT slim ) just to create a freak looking head is as irritating as the “get the pack of girls post”.

 

Yes, I admit I was already pissed off and drained from sickness and a huge fight at the office…I just recognized that it’s that time of year again when I would get all proud and stuff and stand up for the boss’ bullshit till I leave the office.

 

It happened last year around this time…Maybe It’s the quitting season or arguing season or something…who knows!

I still have my company to run to if things went crappy at the office, right?? right!

 

back to blogging, and why the hell would anyone bother us with all the: quit, won’t quit, quit, ohhh ma2dertesh 3ala bo3dak sanya won’t quit blogging thingie…

No one gives a shit really and even if someone did actually give a shit, you can’t really be serious and bounce between decisions in less than a day…Be a man sucker!! Quit!! or don’t Quit ๐Ÿ˜€

 

On a last note, I don’t want to know fawa2ed albabooneg nor the dream someone had of hell and how I’ll burn in it if I didn’t forward the email to a thousand people…Hell, I don’t know a thousand people you moron!!! and guess what, Babooneg your a**!

 

4 thoughts on “What pisses me off at 3:30 am

  1. Hello ..

    What a fiery one here … Leave us kids alone!!!

    These days , especially "it’s cold outside" , chamomile is excellent for linear standard people to help get rid of the cough dear … Non linear non standard one like me go for bitter coffee ..nothing beats that.. wish I didn’t quit smoking!

    You know "buffalo stand"? your post reminds me of that one , she says "sucker" ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Back to "it’s cold outside" .. This one had an impact on Sayed Quttob back in 1947 .. for years and years after ..

    take care

    Like

  2. Goog, sa3b…i’ll be blockin life itself ๐Ÿ˜€
    Have a great day yourself ๐Ÿ™‚

    Fadi,
    It is amazingly good to hear from you…hope all is well and full of 7ala ๐Ÿ˜‰
    besides, no one rocks like you do ๐Ÿ™‚
    but you know, It’s Brain Damage!

    Mayasi, tab3an over reacting…i’ve been over reacting le daraget enny kalt two chocolate bars right nefore sleep time ๐Ÿ˜€
    good to see u here dear friend ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

