A “Common sense equals a better life” court!

I dream of a court-house, not like any court house…and definitly not run by Current rules or laws nor the current judges and clerks.

A court-house where people who think that their ideas to change little attitude problems or little severe misjudgments would actually make life a tad better.

This court-house will have intellectual randomly picked from society judges…It will have LOTS of women!

The single case will take one hearing and there will be no lawyers to present the cases on behalf of people…each one gets to plead his case, each one gets to actively be part of the changing process and may he/she win or lose like a sport.

The court will have instant full authority to implement the change if accepted as the common sense that would make life better.

I, of course, will be a familiar face in this court 🙂 I’ll be wesh ma7akem ya3ni he3he3

I will ask that companies who offer small under paid part-time jobs to totally erase a term in their contract saying: “and if the second party caused any moral harm to the organization within a full year will have to pay 50000 pounds”

I will ask for the banning of very nagging harsh and choking attitude from moms…it should be illegal if nothing provoked it but the accidental fall of their child that caused a broken toe…they should be compassionate for god sake.

I will ask that nice treats are to be penalties for any rude or mean or bothering unintended deeds between friends…that way i get to make it up for Insomniac 😉 and the tricky part is, no bad history is allowed afterwards and we get to keep our friends forever and ever and ever 🙂

Those are a few of my cases…what would be yours?

35 thoughts on “A “Common sense equals a better life” court!

  1. I saw some thing about this subject on television yesterday evening. Excellent post.. I’ve Bookmarked stuff like this as I found this unique. I’d personally be in truth involved to know a lot more information in this. Gratitude!

    Like

  2. I was very encouraged to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this special read. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post

    Like

  3. Absorbing blog post. I came across your blog a while back and have become a returning visitor to your blog. I know I’m a little late in posting my comments but this particular article made a lot of sense to me and I enjoyed it. I can’t say that I agree with all that you said but it was definitely absorbing! I run a small US company that manufactures a line of collectible political gifts that commemorate the great leaders, speeches and events of American politics. I’m trying to create American jobs so I hope you don’t mind me including my link in this post. I’m always looking to promote our truly unique American made products and am one of the people who still believes America keeps getting better and better in spite of our current difficulties. I’m not sure if my earlier post was received so I’m trying again. Thanks again for an engrossing blog post. I will be back soon.

    Like

  4. Hiya, I loved reading your post. Thanks for the great info. Hoped that we will lengthen our friendship through a mutual hyperlink trade? Let me know, and good to see you here!

    Like

  5. I can see that you are an expert in this area. I am launching a web site soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.

    Like

  6. i know i’m a little off topic, but i just wanted to say i love the layout of your blog. i’m new to the blogegine platform, so any suggestions on getting my blog looking nice would be appreciated.

    Like

  7. Hello! 🙂 Is it Ok if I ask anything kinda off topic? I’m wanting to view this page on my new iPad but it surely won’t exhibit up properly, do you have any alternatives? Must I try and locate an update for my software package or anything? Thanks upfront! Jennine x 🙂

    Like

  8. This is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to know about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

    Like

  9. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to seek out someone with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that is needed on the web, someone with slightly originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

    Like

  10. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  11. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

    Like

  12. This may not be the best place to ask about this, but I want some reviews on a local business that’s located near me in Tampa but can’t seem to find enough feedback. I only need a simple AC service.They are named – Castellano Air Conditioning, 2206 1/2 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, Fl 33607-3414 -(813)877-6997

    Like

  13. A few years ago I was involved in a mortgage brokerage company that promoted the idea of living a better life. The seminars that were regularly held featured pictures of idyllic tropical islands, large mansions, ocean going yachts and the like. Each time I saw those pictures, and I was often the one presenting, so I saw them often, I would cringe internally. That was not my idea of a better life. Nor is it necessarily your idea of a better life.

    Like

  14. whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your articles. Keep up the great work! You know, a lot of people are hunting around for this info, you could help them greatly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

