I feel…do i??

When I have it, it’s like having a jewel…it’s like i am a jewel…it is rightious…it is high…it is secure…it is heavy, like a tree weighing down its root and pushing it deeper to a fertile ground…when i have it i am happy that i am…i am proud that i am…i am above…i am beyond…i am on track…my mind is covered by a clear shelter…

When i lose it i am lighter…i am a rose…i am a star…i shine…i am vibrant…i am attractive or the attraction…i am a laugh…i am color…i am live piece of music, When i lose it i am scared…i am less me…i am stained…i am bare…i am common…i am as fragile as an autumn leaf trying hard to ling on to the tree on a windy night…i am far…my mind is trembling from the cool wind…

I feel, now, drifted from both sides and to both sides, at the same time…

I feel embarassed…I feel less…I feel alive…

But do i know which feeling will i decide to live…completely…or will i keep swinging for a while??

4 thoughts on “I feel…do i??

  1. Hmmm …. Wondering what would it be ?? I hope it’s a new car…

    But any way , this speaks to it , one of my favorites of all times 🙂

    [audio src="http://www.davidfulmer.com/files/Are_You_Ready.mp3" /]

    Like

  2. Fadi..LOL
    I AM READY!
    god, you just made my morning 🙂
    bas sanya wa7da…nop not a car…do u need a clue or are u gonna figure out the riddle hidden in the post??

    Like

Leave a Reply

