High beat On a ring road

I was never into hip hop…NEVER…I am more into consistant type of melodies…soft tunes…passionate tunes…rhythmic is ok too sometimes…but hip hop has always been a No No for me…well, there was exceptions but not significant enough to even remember them right now.

But…the past few days i have been tuning to the radio on my way to and from work and Safi, my favorite radio host has been playing two hip hop songs that just rhymed the high speed drive down the ring road and spiced up my wheels.

I absolutly love them…nice lyrics and nice tunes…hope you enjoy…is it a change of taste…a middle age fling with hip hop 😀 ?? have no idea and couldn’t care less…enjoy:

One thought on “High beat On a ring road

Leave a Reply

