Love

why is it so hard for me to believe it…

that your heartbeats really breathe for me,

that you are a single cloud sheltering me,

that you rain just to nurture me,

that you’re insane for my passion,

that you see me…really me…

that the value of my heart is safe in your core…

that my sight and sensation bring life to you…

that you long for the mere existence of me…

that you worship through me…

that you are torn just to give into me…

that u see roses in my balms and smell the magic of the seas on my neck…

that you wake to the shine in my eyes and rest asleep on the silver beams on my chest…

that you rise onto my high waves…like a floating star…

and hang down deep with me…in the flames of love…

that you linger when i’m in your arms to linger when i’m so far…

that you’re stronger in my eyes and stronger when you weaken in me…above…

that you know what hope is…as you hope for my next sigh…

that you taste luscious sparks when you taste my traces…

that you desire heaven because heaven grants you I…

that you strive to feed me pleasure exerted from my pleasure…

that you ache to parent a tiny form of me…as you love me dearly…and endlessly forever…

that you might turn soft tunes to thunder to protect me from harm…

defend my heart with echos louder than any storm…

that i am the salvation…the manifestation of soul…

that you dream and ache to skin my back…

that you wanna live me…and die in me…

I find it hard to believe, yet doubts fail to keep me away…because i can’t believe you are capable of loving me the way i love you more and more each day…

4 thoughts on “Love

  1. Hello … What really is this Rasha ? This cracks down a mountain or is it because I have the feeling I made Ohoud a bit , well, I was a little naughty in the evening and she forgave me.. But you know, it takes me a while to be back to normal status.

    Bravo .. You’re talented indeed … Perhaps Nobel Prize in blogging in 2016.

    A hint to “reinventing myself” status on Facebook.

    Like

  2. Fadi…it could crack down mountains :))))
    allah yekremak…the blogosphere is missing a lot cause ur neglecting it busy gentleman 🙂
    (Fadi…Mrs. K is a jewel…la t3azebha)

    Like

Leave a Reply

